Profesores de Secundaria

Nombre Email
Eva Aragó Bernabeu evaarago@colegio-abece.es
Javier Aura Nules javieraura@colegio-abece.es
Francesc Bertmeu Ibiza pacobertomeu@colegio-abece.es
Marina Bordes Sancho marinabordes@colegio-abece.es
Marí­a José Fayos Martí mariafayos@colegio-abece.es
Rafael Fayos Pérez rafafayos@colegio-abece.es
Ángel Fernández Rodriguez angelfernandez@colegio-abece.es
Juan Fuster Fuster juanfuster@colegio-abece.es
Acceso al Blog Cristina García Sanchís cristinagarcia@colegio-abece.es
Paco Herrero París pacoherrero@colegio-abece.es
Sonia Lafuente Martínez sonialafuente@colegio-abece.es
Acceso al Blog Paula Lopez Plaza paulalopez@colegio-abece.es
Nuria Martí Peña nuriamarti@colegio-abece.es
Acceso al Blog  Pablo Maso Reig pablomaso@colegio-abece.es
Adela Molina Marte adelamolina@colegio-abece.es
Joan Poveda Amador juanpoveda@colegio-abece.es
Manel Quinto Mengual manuelquinto@colegio-abece.es
Pilar Ribera Castelló pilarribera@colegio-abece.es
Lucía Ribes Vicedo luciaribes@colegio-abece.es
Luis Sáez López luissaez@colegio-abece.es
Luisa Tormo Cañada luisatormo@colegio-abece.es

  

_Horari tutories-2 Alunes (1).pdf


_Horari atenció pares.pdf

 

Act complementàries 01.pdf