Profesores de Primaria

Profesor Email Horario
Alejandra Nogueroles Sendra alejandranogueroles@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Ángeles Martí­nez Conejero angelesmartinez@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Ángeles Puig Nácher angelespuig@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Carlos Algaba carlosalgaba@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Carmen Sanchis Moragues carmensanchis@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Iván Vidal Cardona ivanvidal@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Jeannette Segarra jeannette@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Juan Luis Garcí­a Faus juangarcia@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Lara Ferrer Almiñana laraferrer@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Lídia Martí Oltra lidiamarti@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Lucía Ribes Vicedo luciaribes@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
María Bertó Ruiz mariaberto@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
María Dolores Garcí­a López doloresgarcia@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Maloles Martí­nez Guillem malolesmartinez@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Marí­a José Buj Sanz mariabuj@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
María José Fayos Puig mariafayos@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Marina Almiñana Martí­nez marinaalminyana@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Marcos Borrás marcosborras@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Néstor Gadea Boix nestorgadea@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Pau Pérez Bataller pauperez@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Quique Salvador Moret quiquesalvador@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Rafael Granollers Calduch rafagranollers@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Rafael Noguerores rafanogueroles@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Vanessa Miguel Xaixo vanessaxaixo@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Vicente Estruch Mascarell vicenteestruch@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00
Xelo García Seguí xelogarcia@colegio-abece.es Dilluns 17:00 a 18:00